Purpose

The purpose of the corporation shall be to enhance the dignity and independence of persons who have a disability and/or are disadvantaged by providing holistic rehabilitation programs that are needed in the community. We are committed to providing these services in a manner that respects individual choices, encourages the right of self-direction, affirms the dignity of each individual, and assists the person served in achieving full community participation.

Board of Directors

Board Meeting Dates

CLO BOARD MEETING DATES:  Meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month from 12:00 noon to 1:30 p.m. at the CLO Administrative Office (unless otherwise noted). 

2018 Board Meetings;

January 24, 2018

March 28, 2018

April 25, 2018

May 23, 2018

June 27, 2018

August 22, 2018

September 26, 2018

October 24, 2018

December 6, 2018- Annual Meeting



The Board does not meet in July and meets in November/December for purposes of Annual Board Meeting only. 

Board Of Directors

Casey Blair  
cblair7969@hotmail.com

Debbie Dawson   dawsond7@ferris.edu   

Melissa Gilbert
melissa.gilbert@53.com   
           
Louise Kenny      
louiseakenny@att.net  

Suzanne McPeek
smcpeek@jaquarealtors.com

Dawn Pantaleo               
dpantaleo@kvcc.edu

Ron Ryan                
rryan@lewisreedallen.com                   

Joe Walls
Joe.m.walls@gmail.com

Edward Wilson
edwilson@chemicalbankmi.com